Debbie Ridpath Ohi reads, writes and illustrates for young people. Every few weeks, she shares new art, writing and reading resources; subscribe below. Browse the archives here.

Twitter Facebook Instagram
Subscribe Pinterest Flickr
My other social media.
Search Inkygirl.com

You can also use my DebbieOhi.com Search.

Recent projects

  

Notice missing info or needed correction? please let me know.

Admin

Twitter Chats For Writers

To see a compact weekly overview, see Writer Twitter Chats: Week At A Glance. To see the list organized by day, tag, and alphabetical, please see Index: Twitter Chats For Writers. If you notice any errors or missing info, please let me know - thanks!

Entries in fantasy (2)

Tuesday
Aug102010

#FLitChat

#FLitChat (Fantasy Literature) hosted by @MireyahWolfe, details at http://fantasylitchat.ning.com/

Welcome to #FlitChat!

Each Saturday, we hold a chat on Twitter, using the hashtag #FLitChat (Fantasy Lit Chat) at 7-7:30pm (CST). Topics vary each week. To have some control over what we talk about, there is a weekly poll that you can vote on for which topic is talked about the next week. :)

Hope to see you here or there!

~Mireyah

Tuesday
Jul132010

#WNW

#WNW: Wednesdays Wednesday Night Writer. Fantasy/Fiction discussion group on Twitter. Moderator: @_decode_ . PST: 5-8 pm MST: 6-9 pm CST: 7-10 pm EST: 8-11 pm