Debbie Ridpath Ohi reads, writes and illustrates for young people. Every few weeks, she shares new art, writing and reading resources; subscribe below. Browse the archives here.

Twitter Facebook Instagram
Subscribe Pinterest Flickr
My other social media.
Search Inkygirl.com

You can also use my DebbieOhi.com Search.

Recent projects

  

Notice missing info or needed correction? please let me know.

Admin
Tuesday
Jul132010

#scifichat

#scifichat: Fridays

Moderated by: @DavidRozansky. Follow @scifichat for schedule changes and announcements.

PST: 11-2 pm MST: 12-2 pm CST: 1-3 pm EST: 2-4 pm

« #poettues | Main | #ScreenwritingSaturday »

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>