Debbie Ridpath Ohi reads, writes and illustrates for young people. Every few weeks, she shares new art, writing and reading resources; subscribe below. Browse the archives here.

Twitter Facebook Instagram
Subscribe Pinterest Flickr
My other social media.
Search Inkygirl.com

You can also use my DebbieOhi.com Search.

  

Notice missing info or needed correction? please let me know.

Admin
Tuesday
Jul132010

#pblitchat

#pblitchat: Mondays "Picture Books Only is the blog home of the Twitter chat group #pblitchat. Dedicated to all things picture books, Picture Books Only will bring you a transcript of the #pblitchat each week as well as other literary treats. Come and visit again soon for a peek at what’s on offer. Sorry – no middle-grade or YA novels allowed. It’s Picture Books Only around here!" Follow @pblitchat for more info, or see http://picturebooksonly.wordpress.com/. PST: 7 pm MST: 8 pm CST: 9 pm EST: 10 pm

« #MGlitchat | Main | #poetry »

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>