Debbie Ridpath Ohi reads, writes and illustrates for young people. Every few weeks, she shares new art, writing and reading resources; subscribe below. Browse the archives here.

Twitter Facebook Instagram
Subscribe Pinterest Flickr
My other social media.

Admin

Notice missing info or needed correction? please let me know.

Tuesday
Jul132010

#LitChat

#litchat: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Mission is to connect readers with books and authors. Moderator: @litchat. Transcripts on blog. PST: 1-2 pm MST: 2-3 pm CST: 3-4 pm EST: 4-5 pm

« #kidlitchat | Main | #memoirchat »

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>