Debbie Ridpath Ohi reads, writes and illustrates for young people. Every few weeks, she shares new art, writing and reading resources; subscribe below. Browse the archives here.

Twitter Facebook Instagram
Subscribe Pinterest Flickr
My other social media.
Search Inkygirl.com

You can also use my DebbieOhi.com Search.

Recent projects

  

Notice missing info or needed correction? please let me know.

Admin
Tuesday
Jul132010

#journchat

#journchat: Mondays PST: 5-8 pm MST: 6-9 pm CST: 7-10 pm EST: 8-11 pm

Looking for more details re: this chat. If you know any, please post below! Thanks.

« #JournalChat | Main | #kidlitart »

Reader Comments (1)

It's both journalism folk and PR folk. Moderator keeps people on topic, responding to specific questions they ask. Interesting, & good with info-sharing.

September 9, 2010 | Unregistered CommenterLisa

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>