Debbie Ridpath Ohi reads, writes and illustrates for young people. Every few weeks, she shares new art, writing and reading resources; subscribe below. Browse the archives here.

Twitter Facebook Instagram
Subscribe Pinterest Flickr
My other social media.
Search Inkygirl.com

You can also use my DebbieOhi.com Search.

Recent projects

  

Notice missing info or needed correction? please let me know.

Admin

Twitter Chats For Writers

To see a compact weekly overview, see Writer Twitter Chats: Week At A Glance. To see the list organized by day, tag, and alphabetical, please see Index: Twitter Chats For Writers. If you notice any errors or missing info, please let me know - thanks!

Entries in screenwriting (2)

Tuesday
Jul132010

#ScreenwritingSaturday

#ScreenwritingSaturday. Saturdays (all day) Moderator: @UncompletedWork

Tuesday
Jul132010

#scriptchat

#scriptchat:

 

ScriptChat brings new and seasoned screenwriters together to learn and grow. Our topic changes every week, so stop by often, but remember, we're a community, not competitors. Leave your ego behind... but bring your tequila. Scriptchat happens Sunday nights with a EURO addition moderated by Mina Zaher, @DreamsGrafter, at 8pm GMT, and a USA chat moderated by Jeanne Veillette Bowerman, @jeannevb) at 8pm EST.  Transcripts and chat instructions are posted on our blog www.scriptchat.com.  Novelists are always welcome.  We can all learn from each other.

Sundays - PST: 5 pm MST: 6 pm CST: 7 pm EST: 8 pm