Debbie Ridpath Ohi writes and illustrates books for young people. She is represented by Ginger Knowlton at Curtis Brown Ltd.

Debbie's blog post: Why Picture Books Are Important

Coming Apr.29, 2014: NAKED!

and


Out in bookstores now:

I'M BORED. Written by Michael Ian Black, illustrated by Debbie Ridpath Ohi, published by Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers. A New York Times Notable Children's Book and Junior Library Guild selection. Teacher's Guide (K-5) now available.

 

 

Notice missing info or needed correction? please let me know.

Admin
Tuesday
Mar222011

#steampunkchat

#steampunkchat´╗┐: Fridays

Moderated by: @Lia Keyes, @MattDelman and @jhameia. Follow @steampunkchat for schedule changes and announcements. URL: http://steampunkchat.com/

PST: 6 pm MST: 7 pm CST: 8 pm EST: 9 pm´╗┐

« #scriptchat | Main | #storyappchat »

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>